Vijay+Anne.jpg

V.Vijay Anne, MD

V2kanne@gmail.com

ashok.jpg

Ashok Choithani, MD

achoithani11@gmail.com

Jaspal+Arora.jpg

Jaspal Arora, MD

jaspals00@yahoo.com

Yogesh+Khatri-2eee.jpg

Yogesh Khatri, MBA

ykhatri@hotmail.com

Dr+Om+Prakash+Ahuja.jpg

Om Ahuja, MD

opahuja@hotmail.com

vineet-hansaria.jpg

Vineet Hansaria, MD

v5hansaria@gmail.com

Rajesh+Rathour.jpg

Rajendra Rathour, MD

rrathour@wi.rr.com


Event Coordinators

Alka Kolhi, MD

Vani Ray, MD

Jyothi Veeramachaneni, MD

Vineet Hansaria, MD

Sadanand Manoli,MD

Vinod Shah, MD

Dwani Patel- Medical Student


Event Sponsors

 

TITLE Sponsor

 
unnamed (13).jpg
 

GRAND Sponsor

 

600x360-pabst-exterior-5.jpg

The PabST Theater

144 E Wells St. Milwaukee, WI 53202

TICKET PRICES

VVIP: $2,000, VIP: $1,000

Regular: $100, $75, $55, $35

CONTACT INFO:

For Tickets: Yogesh Khatri 414.467.3032 | IGS 414.771.3535

For Sponsorship: Vijay Anne 414.232.7709 | Jaspal Arora 262.951.5744

Email: info@aapiusa.org

PROGRAM SCHEDULE

Medical Seminar  - 5 PM to 7:30 PM

Venue - Milwaukee Marriott Downtown

323 East Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202

5 PM to 5:30 PM Social Hour

5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Medical talk on Managing Hepatitis C: The Evolving Role for HCP's

Speaker : Bashar Attar, MD

Professor of Medicine and Surgery

Rush University Medical Center

Sponsoring Company: Gilead Sciences

Dinner - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Venue - The Pabst Theater

Music Concert - 8 PM to 11:30 PM

Venue - The Pabst Theater